Care Day: 3-21

Save 33%
TattooMed® After Tattoo 100ml
TattooMed® After Tattoo 100ml
TattooMed
Regular price €12,95 Sale price from €8,68
Save 33%
TattooMed® Cleansing Gel 100ml-B2C - Care Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® Cleansing Gel 100ml-B2C - Care Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® Cleansing Gel 100ml
TattooMed
Regular price €9,95 Sale price from €6,67
Save 33%
TattooMed® After Tattoo 25ml-B2C - Care Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® After Tattoo 25ml-B2C - Care Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® After Tattoo 25ml
TattooMed
Regular price €5,95 Sale price from €3,99
Save 33%
TattooMed® Cleansing Gel 25ml-B2C - Care Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® Cleansing Gel 25ml-B2C - Care Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® Cleansing Gel 25ml
TattooMed
Regular price €4,95 Sale price from €3,32

The regeneration phase - day 3 to day 21

The inflammatory symptoms only sound off after about two days and the regeneration phase begins. New skin cells include the color pigments in the dermis. The skin can stretch and itch. Dry skin cells forms slightly scab. OurTattoomed after tattoo productsForm an additional protective film on the skin and relieve tensions and itching. Apply the lotion thinly several times a day so that the skin does not dry out. Here it means Less is more :)

In this phase of wound healing after tattooing, the first layer of skin (epidermis) is already closed again and has a natural protective film that prevents the penetration of foreign bodies and bacteria. However, the second layer of skin (dermis) is located in which the color pigments still store themselves in the healing process. The skin has the task of connecting the color pigments brought in in the dermis where they should also remain permanently.

In order to ensure that the pigments are trapped without damage and permanently enclosed, the skin needs sufficient moisture and nutrients to renew the cells and include color pigments. If this process is complete and the color pigments are completely enclosed in the dermis after about three weeks (21 days), they remain permanently there. In the cell renewal phase, however, there are risks that can cause permanent and no longer repairing damage to the visibility and representation of the tattoo. If the skin is very dry or other environment or mechanical influences disrupt the regeneration process, problems can arise.

So it is particularly important until the dermis is completely regenerated to optimally maintain the skin. For this we offer the tattoomed after tattoo a care product that supplies the skin with the necessary nutrients and moisture to regenerate healthy. With the tattoomed cleaning gel, we also offer a cleaning lotion that also brings moisture and nutrients into the skin and in particular prevents it from drying out. Even if the acute phase 1-3 is over, it is now particularly important to maintain the tattoo properly in order to enjoy it for a long time!

What is the difference between tattoomed after tattoo pro and tattoomed after tattoo?

Tattoomed After Tattoo Pro - offers a protective film and prevents the penetration of foreign bodies, viruses and bacteria. It also helps to close the first layer of skin (epidermis) with a damp climate.
The product is a CE medical device for optimal wound healing.

Application frequency: After Tattoo Pro

  • Apply phases 1-2 = two to three times a day.
  • Phases 3-21 = (with very greasy skin alternatively to the after tattoo)

Tattoomed after tattoo - is a nutrient and moisture bomb,
which optimally supplies the skin in phase 3-21 with nutrients and moisture to promote cell regeneration and to accelerate the inclusion of the color pigments in the dermis. The highly effective care product is developed by pharmacists and tattoo artists and offers everything the skin needs in this phase.

Application frequency: after tattoo

  • Phases 3-21 = tattoomed after tattoo
  • Phases 21 = (with dry skin 2-3 times a day)

application

Carefully clean the wound with the tattoomed cleaning gel and the soft tattoomed clean & care sponge. After washing in a thin layer, apply the moisturizing tattoomed aftertoo cream to the skin. Repeat this process until the 21st day - 2-3 times a day

Gentle cleaning and care and your tattoo says thank you
For the gentle cleaning of freshly tattooed skin areas and intensive care after stinging with our specially developed formula.

How do I best clean my tattoo?

The tattoomed cleaning gel is a highly effective cleaning gel which can clean the skin surface of contaminants and germs. It also has high-quality nutrients that the skin needs in all three phases 1-2, 3-21 and 21+. Thanks to the pH neutral formula, it also protects the natural fat film on the skin and helps to bring additional moisture into the deeper layers of skin with dexpanthenol.

Application frequency: tattoomed cleansing gel

  • Phases 1-3 = before the pavement has been applied
  • Phases 3-21 = twice a day

CARE DAY: 3-21


Die Regenerationsphase - Tag 3 bis Tag 21

Erst nach etwa zwei Tagen klingen die Entz√ľndungssymptome ab und die Regenerationsphase beginnt. Neue Hautzellen schlie√üen die Farbpigmente in der Dermis ein. Dabei kann die Haut spannen und jucken. Aus trockenen Hautzellen bildet sich leichter Schorf. Unsere¬†TattooMed After Tattoo Produkte¬†bilden einen zus√§tzlichen Schutzfilm auf der Haut und lindern Spannungen und Juckreiz. Wende die Lotion mehrmals t√§glich d√ľnn an, damit die Haut nicht austrocknet. Hier hei√üt es, Less is more :)

In dieser Phase der Wundheilung nach dem T√§towieren ist in den meisten F√§llen die erste Hautschicht (Epidermis) bereits wieder verschlossen und verf√ľgt √ľber einen nat√ľrlichen Schutzfilm, der das Eindringen von Fremdk√∂rpern und Bakterien verhindert. Jedoch befindet sich die zweite Hautschicht (Dermis) in der sich die Farbpigmente einlagern noch im Heilungsprozess. Die Haut hat die Aufgabe, die eingebrachten Farbpigmente in der Dermis einzuschlie√üen wo sie auch dauerhaft verbleiben sollen.

Um sicherzustellen, dass die Pigmente unbeschadet und dauerhaft eingeschlossen werden, ben√∂tigt die Haut ausreichend Feuchtigkeit und N√§hrstoffe um die Zellen zu erneuern und Farbpigmente damit einzuschlie√üen. Wenn dieser Prozess einmal abgeschlossen ist und die Farbpigmente nach ca. drei Wochen (21 Tage) vollst√§ndig in der Dermis eingeschlossen sind, verbleiben diese dort dauerhaft. In der Phase der Zellerneuerung gibt es jedoch Risiken, die einen dauerhaften und nicht mehr zu reparierenden Schaden an der Sichtbarkeit und Darstellung des Tattoos bewirken k√∂nnen. Wenn die Haut sehr trocken ist oder andere Umwelt oder mechanische Einfl√ľsse den Regenerationsprozess st√∂ren, k√∂nnen Probleme auftreten.

Es ist also besonders wichtig bis zur vollst√§ndigen Regeneration der Dermis, die Haut optimal zu pflegen. Hierf√ľr bieten wir mit der TattooMed After Tattoo ein Pflegeprodukt das die Haut mit den ben√∂tigten N√§hrstoffen und Feuchtigkeit versorgt um gesund zu regenerieren. Zudem bieten wir mit dem TattooMed Cleansing Gel eine Reinigungslotion, die ebenso Feuchtigkeit und N√§hrstoffe in die Haut einbringt und insbesondere das Austrocknen verhindert. Auch wenn die akute Phase 1-3 vorbei ist, ist es jetzt besonders wichtig das Tattoo richtig zu pflegen um lange Freude daran zu haben!

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen TattooMed After Tattoo Pro und TattooMed After Tattoo?

TattooMed After Tattoo pro - bietet einen Schutzfilm und verhindert das Eindringen von Fremdkörpern, Viren und Bakterien. Zudem hilft es mit einem feuchten Klima die erste Hautschicht (Epidermis) zu verschließen.
Das Produkt ist ein CE Medizinprodukt zur optimalen Wundheilung.

Anwendungshäufigkeit: After Tattoo Pro

  • Phasen 1-2 = zwei bis dreimal t√§glich d√ľnn auftragen
  • Phasen 3-21 = (bei sehr fettige Haut alternativ zur After Tattoo)

TattooMed After Tattoo - ist eine Nährstoff- und Feuchtigkeitsbombe,
welche die Haut in der Phase 3-21 optimal mit Nährstoffen und Feuchtigkeit versorgt um die Zellregeneration zu fördern und um das Einschließen der Farbpigmente in der Dermis so zu beschleunigen. Das hochwirksame Pflegeprodukt ist von Pharmazeuten und Tätowierern entwickelt und bietet alles was die Haut in dieser Phase benötigt.

Anwendungshäufigkeit: After Tattoo

  • Phasen 3-21 = TattooMed After Tattoo
  • Phasen 21 = (bei trockener Haut 2-3 Mal am Tag)

Anwendung

Die Wunde vorsichtig mit dem TattooMed Cleansing Gel und dem weichen TattooMed Clean & Care Sponge reinigen. Trage nach dem Waschen in einer d√ľnnen Schicht die feuchtigkeitsspendende TattooMed After Tattoo Creme auf die Haut auf. Diesen Vorgang bis zum 21. Tag - 2-3 Mal am Tag wiederholen

Sanfte Reinigung und Pflege und dein Tattoo sagt Danke
F√ľr die sanfte Reinigung frisch t√§towierter Hautpartien und intensive Pflege nach dem Stechen mit unserer speziell entwickelten Formel.

Wie reinige ich mein Tattoo am besten?

Das TattooMed Cleansing Gel ist ein hochwirksames Reinigungsgel welches die Hautoberfl√§che von Verunreinigungen und Keimen reinigen kann. Zudem verf√ľgt es √ľber hochwertige N√§hrstoffe die die Haut in allen drei Phasen 1-2, 3-21 und 21+ ben√∂tigt. Durch die PH neutrale Formel sch√ľtzt es auch den nat√ľrlichen Fettfilm auf der Haut und hilft zus√§tzliche Feuchtigkeit in die tieferen Hautschichten mit Dexpanthenol einzubringen.

Anwendungshäufigkeit: TattooMed Cleansing Gel

  • Phasen 1-3 = vor dem aufbringen des Pflasters
  • Phasen 3-21 = zweimal t√§glich