Care Day: 1-2

Save 33%
TattooMed® Tattoo Protection Film - 2.0 ProSeries (15cm x 5m)-B2C - Pro Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® Tattoo Protection Film - 2.0 ProSeries (15cm x 5m)-B2C - Pro Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® Tattoo Protection Film - 2.0 (15cm x 5m)
TattooMed
Regular price €29,00 Sale price from €19,43
Save 33%
TattooMed® Tattoo Protection Patch 2.0 / 10 stk. (20 x 10 cm)-B2C - Pro Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® Tattoo Protection Patch 2.0 / 10 stk. (20 x 10 cm)-B2C - Pro Series-TattooMed
TattooMed® Tattoo Protection Patch 2.0 / 10 pcs (20 x 10 cm)
TattooMed
Regular price €11,80 Sale price from €7,91

Wound healing 1 to 2 days after tattooing

The reaction of the body after the insertion of foreign bodies (in this case color pigments) is similar to inflammatory symptoms: slight flu symptoms can occur, maybe you feel limp and press your lymph nodes on the neck lightly. The skin is red and swollen and the wound wet. These are completely normal reactions that serve to defend pathogens that could get into the body through the open wound.

In order to optimally protect your skin and accelerate wound healing, you or your tattoo artist should clean the freshly stabbed tattoo in order to remove the color residues, to clean the wound and prepare it for the application of a patch/film or ointment. Now you or your tattoo artist can oneTattoomed Protection Patch/FilmApply to the freshly tattooed area. With this patch/film you protect the area from entering foreign bodies. This can be germs or contaminants of your clothing, for example. In addition, the tattoomed patch/film ensures an optimal moist wound climate and helps the skin to quickly close the first skin layer (top skin) in order to be able to reactivate its own natural protective mechanism.
Before applying the tattoomed protection patch/film, however, it is very important to clean the area completely and thoroughly! In this cleaning, in addition to remaining color pigments and care products that are applied during tattooing, fat remains should also be removed on the skin.

With the tattoomed clean gel you can gently clean the skin before applying the patch/film and the patch/film can stick optimally on the skin. If you do not want to use a wound patch, the Tattoomed After Tattoo Pro also offers a protective film, which prevents the penetration of bacteria and contamination and optimally protects the skin - for 1.-3. Day

Wound healing day 1-2

In this phase of wound healing, it is important to bring the skin back into an externally undressed state as soon as possible and to calm her down to give it the opportunity to heal yourself and renew her cells.
Our Pro Series Products Tattoomed Protection Patch, Tattoomed Protection Film andTattoomed After Tattoo Prooffer the optimal function to support the skin in this time that is exhausting and risky. Due to the protective film, which both the Protection Patch/Film and the After Tattoo Pro offer, the risk of penetrating foreigners and bacteria is reduced. In addition, the optimal, moist wound climate creates a regeneration -promoting environment, which gives wound healing the best options.

application

Immediately after the jump -off, the patch/film is applied to the tattooed skin and protects the wound from drying out, foreign bodies and creates a moist and climate. The After Tattoo Pro is applied and forms a viscous protective film on the skin and fulfills the same purpose as patch and film - for plaster muffle.

CE medical devices

The CE identification to be conveyed on our products serves as a "passport" and is mandatory for medical devices. The requirements defined the European Medical Device Directive 93/42/EEC (or the Directive 2007/47/EC).

What do I do if I have to change the patch/film?

A change of the patch or the film is generally only necessary in two cases. On the one hand, it may be that due to a lot of color or shadings, a lot of wound fluid forms and/or because of the skin that is too fatty, the patch/film dissolves. In both cases, you can carefully remove the patch/film by carefully pulling it off under tension afterwards.

CARE DAY: 1-2

10% CARE-MAS
TattooMed¬ģ Tattoo Protection Film - 2.0 ProSeries (15cm x 5m)-B2C - Pro Series-TattooMed
TattooMed¬ģ Tattoo Protection Film - 2.0 ProSeries (15cm x 5m)-B2C - Pro Series-TattooMed
TattooMed¬ģ Tattoo Protection Film - 2.0 (15cm x 5m)
TattooMed
Normaler Preis ‚ā¨29,00 Sonderpreis ‚ā¨26,10
10% CARE-MAS
TattooMed¬ģ Tattoo Protection Patch 2.0 / 10 stk. (20 x 10 cm)-B2C - Pro Series-TattooMed
TattooMed¬ģ Tattoo Protection Patch 2.0 / 10 stk. (20 x 10 cm)-B2C - Pro Series-TattooMed
TattooMed¬ģ Tattoo Protection Patch 2.0 / 10 stk. (20 x 10 cm)
TattooMed
Normaler Preis ‚ā¨11,80 Sonderpreis ‚ā¨10,62

Wundheilung 1 bis 2 Tage nach dem Tätowieren

Die Reaktion des K√∂rpers nach dem Einbringen von Fremdk√∂rpern (in diesem Fall Farbpigmenten) √§hnelt Entz√ľndungssymptomen: Leichte Grippesymptome k√∂nnen auftreten, vielleicht f√ľhlst Du Dich schlapp und Deine Lymphknoten am Hals dr√ľcken leicht. Die Haut ist ger√∂tet und geschwollen und die Wunde n√§sst. Das sind v√∂llig normale Reaktionen, die zur Abwehr von Krankheitserregern dienen, die durch die offene Wunde in den K√∂rper gelangen k√∂nnten.

Um deine Haut optimal zu sch√ľtzen und die Wundheilung zu beschleunigen solltest du, bzw. dein T√§towierer das frisch gestochene Tattoo reinigen, um so Farbreste zu entfernen, die Wunde zu s√§ubern und es f√ľr die Aufbringung eines Patch/Film oder Salbe vorzubereiten. Jetzt kannst Du oder dein T√§towierer ein¬†TattooMed Protection Patch/Film¬†auf die frisch t√§towierte Stelle aufbringen. Mit diesem Patch/Film sch√ľtzt du die Stelle vor dem Eindringen von Fremdk√∂rpern. Dies k√∂nnen Keime oder beispielsweise Verunreinigungen deiner Kleidung sein. Zudem sorgt das TattooMed Patch/Film f√ľr ein optimales feuchtes Wundklima und hilft der Haut die erste Hautschicht (Oberhaut) schnell wieder zu verschlie√üen, um ihren eigenen nat√ľrlichen Schutzmechanismus wieder aktivieren zu k√∂nnen.
Vor dem Auftragen des TattooMed Protection Patch/Film ist es jedoch sehr wichtig, die Stelle vollst√§ndig und gr√ľndlich zu reinigen! Bei dieser Reinigung sollten neben √ľbrig gebliebenen Farbpigmenten und Pflegeprodukten, die w√§hrend dem t√§towieren aufgebracht werden, auch Fettreste auf der Haut entfernt werden.

Mit dem TattooMed Cleansing Gel kannst Du die Haut vor dem Aufbringen des Patch/Film sanft reinigen und das Patch/Film kann optimal auf der Haut kleben. Falls du kein Wundpflaster verwenden m√∂chtest bietet die TattooMed After Tattoo pro ebenfalls einen Schutzfilm, welcher das Eindringen von Bakterien und Verunreinigungen verhindert und die Haut optimal sch√ľtzt - f√ľr den 1.-3. Tag

Wundheilung Tag 1-2

In dieser Phase der Wundheilung ist es wichtig die Haut schnellstmöglich wieder in einen äußerlich unbeschädigten Zustand zu bringen und sie zu beruhigen um ihr die Möglichkeit zu geben sich selbst zu heilen und ihre Zellen zu erneuern.
Unsere Pro Series Produkte TattooMed Protection Patch, TattooMed Protection Film und¬†TattooMed After Tattoo Pro¬†bieten die optimale Funktion um die Haut in dieser f√ľr sie anstrengenden und risikoreichen Zeit zu unterst√ľtzen. Durch den Schutzfilm, den sowohl das Protection Patch/Film wie auch die After Tattoo pro bieten, verringert sich das Risiko von eindringenden Fremdk√∂rpern und Bakterien. Zudem wird durch das optimale, feuchte Wundklima ein regenerationsf√∂rderndes Umfeld geschaffen, welches der Wundheilung beste M√∂glichkeiten gibt.

Anwendung

Sofort nach dem Stechen wird der Patch/der Film auf die t√§towierte Haut aufgebracht und sch√ľtzt die Wunde vor dem Austrocknen, Fremdk√∂rpern und schafft ein feuchtes und Klima. Die After Tattoo Pro wird aufgetragen und bildet einen dickfl√ľssigen Schutzfilm auf der Haut und erf√ľllt den gleichen Zweck wie Patch und Film - f√ľr Pflaster-Muffel.

CE Medizinprodukte

Die auf unseren Produkten anzubringende CE-Kennzeichnung dient als ‚ÄěReisepass‚Äú und ist f√ľr Medizinprodukte Pflicht. Die Anforderungen definiert die Europ√§ische Medizinprodukterichtlinie 93/42/EWG (bzw. die Richtlinie 2007/47/EG).

Was mach ich, wenn ich das Patch/den Film wechseln muss?

Ein Wechsel des Patches oder des Films ist grunds√§tzlich nur in zwei F√§llen n√∂tig. Zum einen kann es sein, dass sich aufgrund von viel Farbe oder Shadings, sehr viel Wundfl√ľssigkeit bildet und/oder aber aufgrund von zu fettiger Haut das Patch/Film sich l√∂st. In beiden F√§llen kannst Du das Patch/Film behutsam entfernen in dem Du es vorsichtignach oben hin St√ľck f√ľr St√ľck unter Spannung abziehst.